top of page

The board of directors from 2018 to 2021

We will be happy to answer any questions or suggestions you may have.
(Fax number: (0841) 8852109 or email: Contact .


1st chairman Alexander Exner
2nd chairman Walter Glasl

1st treasurer Ecaterina Schneider
2nd Treasurer Marco Neumann

Secretary Andrea Hegenberger

1st cash auditor Adrian Marin
2nd cash auditor Michael Aretz

Member administrator Marco Neumann

Project manager Sylvia Beyer

1. Family representative Verena Winkler
2nd family representative Michalina Sliwka

Senior representative Christa Märkl

Youth representative Jeannine Exner

Property management Michael Aretz

Landlord Daniel Baranski
Landlord Albert Denk

bottom of page